Events

Storytime Sessions - Postponed

Each week we hold Storytime Sessions for 1-5 years olds.

We carefully choose a story to be read to your child and then they paint a ceramic piece relevant to the story.

When: Fridays at 10am.

During school holidays, check website for dates and times.

Price: £8.50 per child, includes juice and biscuit.

Booking is essential, limited availability. Give us a call on 01708 452296 to book your space. Full payment required at time of booking, this is non-refundable.

Pottery Painting Evening - 6pm to 9pm

Friday 11th September - Fully Booked

Friday 25th September - Fully Booked

Saturday 3rd October

Saturday 17th October

Friday 23rd October

Friday 30th October

Wednesday 4th November

Friday 13th November

Saturday 21st November

Saturday 28th November

Thursday 3rd December

Thursday 10th December

Thursday 17th December

Something just for the adults, no kids allowed!!

Come along to an evening of creative fun! Paint anything from our large selection of ceramic items.

£10 booking fee per person, includes one free drink and £5 redeemable against your pottery on the night (non-refundable or transferable). 

Reduced capacity within the studio. You are allowed to share a table with anyone from your household plus one other household, or anyone within your 'bubble'. 

You can even bring your own drinks and nibbles but please take your empties home with you. 

Please wear your mask when entering the studio and whilst choosing your items, you may remove your mask once seated. 

 To book please call the studio on 01708 452296 during opening hours.

© 2019 by The Pink Parachute Limited

  • Facebook - Black Circle
  • Instagram - Black Circle
  • Twitter - Black Circle